This page is for Administrators
Owned by default
Communicate All Users
Default conversation settings are limited but can be altered by an Administrator system-wide.
Grant/revoke privilege to invisibly monitor all conversations
All users are on a whitelist and can communicate with their default set of users.
This privilege can be revoked or granted to individual users.
Blacklisting or revoking Conversation recipient means a user:
can send and receive messages in existing conversations they are already a member of
can create conversations and send messages to selected participants
cannot receive replies to a new conversation
cannot be included in a new conversation